Frames

Running alongside my box theme and continuing to experiment with the frame; I  made these new smaller frames.  Using a simple industrial stapler for speed allowed me to assemble the wood sections in seconds. This gave me more time to play around with photographic composition.

I stapled  some black plastic mesh onto a couple of the frames just to see how it would affect the balance of the objects. 

Reflection

The composition seemed to created a pleasing tightness but I am not sure if  I have achieved any thing new here.

Leave a Reply

